Our People

 

Executive Director:
Carrie Johnson – carrie.johnson@girlsontherun.org
717-330-7893

Program Director:
Jennifer West –jennifer.west@girlsontherun.org
717-629-6329

SoleMates/Social Media Coordinator : Nicole Koger – nicole.koger@girlsontherun.org

Administrative Coordinator:  Laura Athey – laura.athey@girlsontherun.org

5k Champion:  Michelle Deery – michelle.deery@girlsontherun.org

5k Logistics Team: Jeff and Nancy Bradley – jeffrey.bradley6@gmail.com

GOT Liason:  Michele Stackhouse – michele.stackhouse@girlsontherun.org

Girls on the Run of Lancaster Board of Directors 2015-2016:

  • Dana Herr- Chair
  • Robin Sarrat -Treasurer
  • Susan Ashworth – Vice Chair
  • Jeff Bradley – 5k Logistics
  • Dana Chryst
  • Denise Elliot
  • Shiobhain Harding
  • Kate Mullen
  • Amanda Nesbitt
  • Tiffani Peoples – Secretary
  • Katie Sandoe
  • Jacqueline Sandherr – Fundraising Chair
  • Pam Smith

Thank you for your vision and leadership!

Honorary Board Members

  • Mark Amway
  • Stephanie Carfley
  • Pia Fenimore, MD
  • Ann Fulton
  • Denyse Kling
  • Karen Michnya
  • Brian Wassell
  • Ken Eshleman
  • Jill Fleming High, MD
  • Rose Mary Search
  • Drew Nesbitt